For more information about BakerHostetler’s Class Action Defense practice, please contact any of the following attorneys:
________________________________________

National Contact
Paul G. Karlsgodt
pkarlsgodt@bakerlaw.com
303.764.4013
________________________________________

Chicago
Ronald S. Okada
rokada@bakerlaw.com
312.416.6210

Cincinnati
David G. Holcombe
dholcombe@bakerlaw.com
513.929.3402

Cleveland
Ernest E. Vargo
evargo@bakerlaw.com
216.861.7349

Patrick T. Lewis
plewis@bakerlaw.com
216.8617096

Brett A. Wall
bwall@bakerlaw.com
216.861.7597

Columbus
Mark A. Johnson
mjohnson@bakerlaw.com
614.462.2698

Rodger L. Eckelberry
reckelberry@bakerlaw.com
614.462.5189

Joseph E. Ezzie
jezzie@bakerlaw.com
614.462.4758

Denver
Paul G. Karlsgodt
pkarlsgodt@bakerlaw.com
303.764.4013

Casie D. Collignon
ccollignon@bakerlaw.com
303.764.4037

John B, Moorhead
jmoorhead@bakerlaw.com
303.764.4045

Houston
W. Ray Whitman
rwhitman@baker.law.com
713.646.1382

Los Angeles
Joanne E. Caruso
jcaruso@bakerlaw.com
310.442.8862

Joanne Lichtman
jlichtman@bakerlaw.com
310.442.8856

Michael R. Matthias
mmatthias@bakerlaw.com
310.442.8802

New York
Deborah H. Renner
drenner@bakerlaw.com
212.589.4654

Judy Selby
jselby@bakerlaw.com
212.589.4208

Orlando
Jerry R. Linscott
jlinscott@bakerlaw.com
407.649.4024

Washington, DC
Gregory J. Commins Jr.
gcommins@bakerlaw.com
202.861.1536

All fields are required.